Free recreation classes in Westmount Park July 5 to August 25

The Sports & Recreation Department is offering FREE classes in Westmount Park during the summer. Don’t miss out on your favourite activities Tuesdays and Thursdays. No need to pre-register. In case of rain, the classes will move to Victoria Hall, 4626 Sherbrooke Street West.

PLEASE NOTE

  • Classes take place Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
  • All classes take place in Westmount Park on the terrace facing the comfort station or in Victoria Hall on rain days.
  • Participants must bring their own water bottle, towel and yoga mat.

SCHEDULE

Tuesday, July 5: BODY DESIGN with Johanne
Thursday, July 7: BELLY DANCING with Nathalie

Tuesday, July 12: YOGA with Carmen
Thursday, July 14: YOGA with Giovanna

Tuesday, July 19: YOGALATES with Johanne
Thursday, July 21: GROOVE with Stephanie

Tuesday, July 26: TAI CHI with Andrew
Thursday, July 28: YOGA with Giovanna

Tuesday, August 2: BELLY DANCING with Nathalie
Thursday, August 4: GROOVE with Stephanie

Tuesday, August 9: TAI CHI with Andrew
Thursday, August 11: YOGA with Carmen

Tuesday, August 16: BREAKDANCE with Kate
Thursday, August 18: RESTORE & RELEASE YOGA with Giovanna

Tuesday, August 23: BELLY DANCING with Nathalie
Thursday, August 25: GROOVE with Stephanie