Council Meetings

Mayor Christina M. Smith and 8 city councillors, each representing one of the city’s 8 electoral districts, form the council of the City of Westmount. The council is the main governing and legislative body for the city. The Mayor and Councillors also sit on various standing committees and municipal.

For Council minutes between 1874 and 2018, click here

Upcoming council meetings

Recent council meetings